My Plan To Make $1 Million Before 2024

My 3 Month Ride To My First $1Million…

TheAlex
3 min readSep 14, 2023
Photo by christian buehner on Unsplash

In Last 3 Months, I made $23,961 using AI only and $67k using My Writing Agency…

But what if I’m going to start again from scratch, with absolutely nothing?

And How I’m gonna make sweet juicy $1 Million In Next 109 Days…

Read till the end; you will find out how you can do it too.

My goal is to make $100 million in the next 3 months?

Well, I’m kidding…

That’s impossible, at least for me.

But what about $1 million?

Ever since I first started using my four brain cells, the only thing I wanted to hear is:

“Alex, yeah, Alex is a self-made multi-multi-multi-millionaire at 18!”

It’s my dream, and now, it’s going to become a reality in the next 3 months, before January 1st, 2024.

I have 3 months, 16 days, and 7 hours left.

In my last $1 million plan, I shared how I was going to make $1 million in the next 12 months.

--

--